AC/DC – Lets Play Ball

Ahead of the album Rock Or Bust, is a single called Play Ball, which sounds exactly like AC/DC have sounded for the past 34 years. Just the way you expected them to sound. While Malcolm Young may not be there anymore the song begins with a meaty but simple riff.

The band released the artwork for the full-length album, which you can see at the top of this post. The track listing looks something like this:

01. Rock or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism by Fire
09. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

In other AC/DC news they are expected to do a World Tour and with Big Concerts bringing Foo Fighters in December we can only hope that they will also bring these legendary rockers down to South Africa. Earlier this week Big Concerts made the following Facebook status… So, if you are a fan, please make your voice heard!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *