Foo Fighters – Concrete And Gold

After releasing their surprise new single ‘Run‘ and ahead of their headline set at Glastonbury 2017 this weekend, Dave Grohl and co have revealed that their ninth album will be released on September 15. Produced by Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Pink) and mixed by Darrel Thorp (Beck, Radiohead), ‘Concrete And Gold’ has been described as ‘a mix of hard rock extremes and pop sensibilities’.

“I wanted it to be the biggest sounding Foo Fighters record ever,” said Grohl. “To make a gigantic rock record but with Greg Kurstin’s sense of melody and arrangement… Motorhead’s version of ‘Sgt. Pepper’… or something like that.”

‘Concrete And Gold’ is available for pre-order here. Check out the tracklist below.

1. ‘T-Shirt’
2. ‘Run’
3. ‘Make It Right’
4. ‘The Sky Is A Neighborhood’
5. ‘La Dee Da’
6. ‘Dirty Water’
7. ‘Arrows’
8. ‘Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)’
9. ‘Sunday Rain’
10. ‘The Line’
11. ‘Concrete and Gold’

Register as a #VerfiedFan & pre-order Concrete and Gold to receive priority access to pre-sale tickets.

Go to https to find out how.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *