Arctic Monkey’s New Album

Oh, mayday! Arctic Monkey’s have not only given us a name but also the name for their new album, ‘TranquilityBase Hotel + Casino’, but also a release date of 11 May 2018.

Our new album Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino will be released on May 11th, 2018. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, it was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

A post shared by Arctic Monkeys (@arcticmonkeys) on


1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Their first release since 2013’s ‘AM’ finds the band intent on continuing to explore new musical terrain with each album. ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ ups the ante in a big way; it is a bold and brilliant album reflecting Turner’s ever more comprehensive creative vision.

The LP comes with a gatefold sleeve, lyric and photo booklet and exclusively via the AM Store, on silver vinyl. It will also be available on standard CD, vinyl and digitally.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *